Uncertain.

The Giant Wheel at St Giles Fair St Giles Fair...

The Giant Wheel at St Giles Fair St Giles Fair is held every year on the Monday and Tuesday after the first Sunday in September (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I know that I didn’t write anything on Monday or yesterday, but I really didn’t have anything to talk, or write, about then. And I really didn’t have the strength to do anything. Since I never went to bed on Sunday I was practically dead on Monday and the most effort I did t entire day was move from my bed to the couch. This Tuesday school started again. And no, I am not too happy about that. I would much, much, much rather just be home and write on books all day. Luckily I will graduate soon, so after that I might be able to do just that. Stay home all day and just write, write and then write some more.

As always my life is pretty much very uneventful, and thus I don’t have very much to talk about. I’ve bought new notebooks by now so I have started writing on the second part of the third book about Erin. I really have to find a better way to call those, it’s so long to say each time. But the actual books are not divided in parts, it is simply because I am currently writing them by hand because that is much more easier for my friends in school who are lovely enough to read what I write. However after we graduate I will probably have to send them the “chapters” via e-mail seeming how we won’t be able to see each other every day then. Which makes me rather sad now that I think about it.

I’ve always thought this, but today I really realized it. My voice is rather weak, and when others are around it kind of “drowns” out. Everyone just speaks so much…louder…than I do, and thus I find it difficult to talk. Especially when someone is talking at the same time as I do (which I find somewhat rude to do), because at those time I just grow uncertain and think that my voice can’t even be heard compared to the others and tend to just shut up and sit there and nod like some idiot.

Okay, I’m going to stop now before I get to negative. Today was a long day, and I’m strangely tired despite having gone to bed by nine yesterday. I’ve also only had noodle soup for dinner, but I like that so it’s fine. However I have stuff to do, and tasks to take care of. Which means I have to leave you now.

Have a great day, or here in Sweden it is actually already considered night I guess.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

