A lot of books, but I can at least write until I die.

Logo of the TV series Glee

Logo of the TV series Glee (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well, hello!

Today was an extremely uneventful day. And I mean that in every way. Absolutely nothing has happened today at all. I’ve spent the last couple of hours showering, watching the latest episodes of Glee and New Girl, and writing a post for my Swedish blog. Almost didn’t feel up for writing anything here today but I managed to get my act together and simply told myself that I had to write something here now that I have decided to start writing again.

So, Glee (and don’t worry – I won’t be giving any spoilers). I really liked this episode. Which is named Big Brother and is the 15th episode of the third season. As a big fan of Blaine since he is one of my favorite characters (the others are Brittany, Rachel, Sam and Kurt) it was nice to get to know a little bit more about him. Like the fact that he has a “famous” big brother for example. Played by the ever so lovely Matt Bomer. The songs were also great in this episode. Well, that’s all I’m going to say for the moment. I don’t want to spoil the fun for those of you that haven’t seen the episode yet. On the other hand, good news for Glee fans is that the series was officially picked up for a fourth season. So look forward to seeing a lot more out of Glee!

Onwards to New Girl then (don’t worry, no spoilers given here either!). Can I just start with saying that I adore Russell, and Jess together with Russell. Well, I completely love Jess and have since the first episode (I probably also always will). And this episode (the 20th of the first season, named Normal) was just as fun and packed with weird, hilarious moments as all of the other episodes so far. And good news for New Girl fans is that the show was picked up for a second season.

Since today was such an uneventful day I have very little to tell you, and that makes me somewhat sad. But I thought of sharing a little of what I have written on the third book about Erin so far, but then (as paranoid as I always is) I changed my mind. Instead I will now tell you that I have written 161 pages on the third book so far. And many more are to come. In fact after I have finished this post (and quickly updated my Tumblr) I will go back to writing.

When I think about it, I find it a little sick that I am already on the third book. This a story that I have kept to myself in my mind since I was 13 after all! It feels rather sick, and oddly pleasing to finally have written it down (although I still have a very long way left to go). There are going to be eight books in total after all. Only time can tell if I eventually will find enough courage to finally publish them one day. No, I’m just kidding. Of course I am going to publish them. After all I am writing to share my stories with the world (although I suffer the risk of my stories never reaching the entire world since I live in the small country of Sweden). However, my point is that one day I will definitely publish my books. And yes, the series about Erin are not the only one I’m currently working on. There’s also the series about Farrow and her friends/enemies, as well as the story about Soul and the rest of that gang. And many many other stories/series. I probably have over thirty books that I am working on, and the ideas for new books just keep going. I seriously think I can writing until the day I die.

Oh, listen to me go on and on. I am going to stop mumbling nonsense now and go actually write on my book.

Have a great day!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

