What to say?

Hello, sorry for the short absence here on the blog. I sorta forgot about it, then I got sick, and then I got sick. Oh, and yeah, nothing interesting happened in my life.

In about 2 weeks and 3 days or something like that we’ll be moving. I’m really excited. But I also don’t want to expect to much. Like I always do. I build hopes and expectations for things (small and big) and then I get down when that doesn’t happen. Strange thing is, that happens even when the different thing happening might be better or more fun (or whatever) and I still get slightly disappointed.

What more to say?

I’ve spent the last few days thinking about this idea for a new book and I think I’ve got it now. I just need to get going and start writing, but we’ll see how that goes. I think I should focus more on Erin for now so I can finish it sometime. And I’m not sure if I’ll publish this book or not. Guess it depends on whether I want to or not. And how it turns out, obviously.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

