Nothing special.

草山蝶影—蝴蝶生態攝影比賽

There’s not really much to say about today. Nothing espesically fun happened. Not something boring as well. I’ve been thinking about to dye my hait darker (probably black) or something like that. And I bought the hair color today but it was the wrong one since I don’t wanta permanent one, I just want one that’ll last for a few weeks or something like that.

Anything else to say about this day? I can’t think of much more right now. I’m tired, hungry and kinda bored right now. So soon I’m going to go to sleep. Just a quick thing. Tomorrow/today I’m going out to the woods to I don’t raelly know, have a camp fire or something like that. But more about that tomorrow/today when I actually am kinda of excited about it.  

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

