Short time memory.

Hide-and-seek #2

Image by Stéfan via Flickr

Hello! 

Today was a really boring day. Nothing interesting happened in school. Besides the fact that I was dragged across the floor by both B and N. It was kinda fun, until I realized how dirty the floor actually was. Then I was disgusted for a short while… then it was fun again. I’ve spent some of my afternoon playing hide and seek with my little sister. Or more like I was hiding and she was running after me. I guess that’s what you get when you play hide and seek with someone who doesn’t fully understand what it is yet, and did I mention the fact that it’s impossible for her to wait for even just one simple second? No, she just rushes after me right away. Which is good since I get a really good exercise seeming as I have to run all I have in order to just get the time to behind some kind of furniture. It seems I always become exhausted after playing with her. 

The good thing about today is that I found tons of new music, for example: Echo and the Bunnymen, White Lies, OneRepublic and Ellie Goulding. Which is really good because I always find the most new inspiration when I find new music to listen to while I write. And this is good because I really have to start to write, I’m Starting to get behind on that point actually. So that’s what I’m gonna go do now, write. Or I’ll go sleep. 

And while I remember. I had a dream this night. I had forgotten it when I woke up, then I remembered it when I ate breakfast, but now I have forgotten it again. 

Oh yeah, about the picture, someday, remind me of telling you about me, Pizza Hut and the Stormtrooper. 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

