Hello whoever you might be!

This is Animedia's Favicon, created for the site.

Image via Wikipedia

 

Well, first of all I would like to thank you for visiting my site! I already explained what this site is about on the about page, but in case you can’t find it or maybe you’re just to lazy to actually check it. Then here goes:

Right now, this very moment, I’m a 17 year old happy girl. I live life without as much as a clue what there is to it. I just keep moving trough each and every day. My heads full of thoughts and ideas and I’m constantly trying to find answers to the question I find each and every day in life. I’m still in the progress of finding out just who exactly I am. At times I’m really paranoid, other times extremely happy, other times depressed and sometimes really sad. Like most other teenagers my emotions are still not quite in check yet. They’re all over the place. I’m literally scared of nearly everything. Because of that I might come across as a extremely cautious person. I enjoy the little things in life, and life in itself (sometimes). Other from that I like spending time with my family, manga and anime, TV, movies and music. But over every thing else I love writing seeming as I one day hope to become an author. Right now I can’t seem to remember if I’ve forgotten something or not. But I guess that it will be revealed sooner or later in the blog. Or something.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

