A boring post.

The title card for the musical comedy series G...

Image via Wikipedia

 

Something unusually boring to know about today:

I was supposed to go camping with my class today. I decided I’m to lazy to do that and went to school instead. There I did pretty much nothing. Simply just sat in my seat and did nothing. Well, yeah, I watched two episodes of Glee. Kind of funny show, but I’m not really sure about it yet… That’s the boring thing about today.

Perhaps this will be just as boring, but I don’t care. This is not my first blog. I deleted my last blog because it became to boring. I have a swedish blog to, so it just got tiresome to write the same thing over and over again. That’s why I decided that I won’t be posting ridiculously long posts about what I do each day. Hopefully I won’t at least. School started three days ago and we haven’t done anything special and yet I’m dead tired every day since. I guess it’s because it’s school. I never liked it much, but then again, who ever does? No one I know. Today I’m kinda boring so I’m gonna go to sleep now and then come back tomorrow as a more fun and interesting person.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

